Officers & Committee

To contact any Officer or Committee member who doesn’t have a direct email please contact the Secretary who will forward your email to them secretary@noedc.com

Officers

Club Patron : The Lord Kirkham CVO

Committee

President

 

Mrs Fiona Hartley

fiona.barden@btopenworld.com

Committee Member – CDC Editor

 

Miss Sammi Jenkins

sammi.jenkins@hotmail.com

Vice President – Breed Practices & Baer List Coordinator

 

Mr Ernie Paterson

ernip321@aol.com

Committee Member – DoTY & Judging Diploma/Seminars &                                                                                                        Handbook/Review

 

Miss Charlotte Page

charlotte-louisepage@hotmail.co.uk

Vice President

 

 

 

Mrs Susan Gatheral-Graham

Committee Member – Health & Safety Officer

 

 

Mr Mathew Cooper

mc_cooper@hotmail.com

Vice President

 

Mrs Chris Pickup

cproadcoach@btinternet.com

Committee Member – Judging Diploma/Seminars

 

Mrs Diane Toddhunter-Robinson

dianetodhunter@hotmail.co.uk

Vice President

 

Dr John Stevenson

john_stevenson@btopenworld.com

Committee Member – Merchandise

 

Mrs Carol Pearson

carole.dodds@blueyonder.co.uk

 Vice President

 

 

Mrs Diane Dinsdale

didinsdale@icloud.com

Committee Member – Webmaster

 

 

Miss Rebecca Croft

rebecca@paws-training.com

Chairman – Show Secretary

 

 

Mrs Rose Lamb
Email : chairman@noedc.com 
Tel : 01325 333943

Committee Member – Puppy List Co-ordinator

 

Mrs Julie Mortimer

kiwijingledew@aol.com

Vice Chairman – Show Manager

 

 

Mr Alan Smirthwaite

alan@ajsmirthwaite.co.uk

Committee Member – Review/Handbook

 

Mrs Linda Philip

linda@collatonkennels.com

Honorary Secretary

 

 

Mrs Margaret Cuthbertson
Email : secretary@noedc.com 
65 Manchester Road, Wilmslow, Cheshire SK9 2JD
Tel : 01625 524121

Committee Member – Cup Steward/Archivist & Club Documentation

 

 

Miss Lisa Barrett

lisa@dalamantidalmatians.co.uk

Treasurer (Acting)

 

Miss Nadia Hobbs
Email: treasurer@noedc.com
2a Doddington Road, Chatteris, Cambs PE16 6UA
Tel : 01354 693268 or 07908 665359

Committee Member – Cup Steward/Archivist & Club Documentation

 

 

Mrs Liz Vockings

bettyakimbo@aol.com

Committee Member – NoEDCW Fun Day 

 

Mrs Jacqueline Smallwood

jackie@dalmatians.me