Officers & Committee

 

To contact any Officer or Committee member who doesn’t have a direct email please contact the Secretary who will forward your email to them secretary@noedc.com

 

Club Patron : The Lord Kirkham CVO

President

Mrs Fiona Hartley

 

fiona.barden@btopenworld.com

Vice President

Mr Ernie Paterson

Breed Practices & Baer List Coordinator

ernip321@aol.com

Vice President

Mrs Susan Gatheral-Graham

 

 

Vice President

Mrs Chris Pickup

cproadcoach@btinternet.com

Vice President

 

Dr John Stevenson

john_stevenson@btopenworld.com

Vice President

 

Mrs Diane Dinsdale

didinsdale@icloud.com

Chairman

Mrs Rose Lamb

chairman@noedc.com 
Tel : 01325 333943

Show Secretary

Vice Chairman

Mr Alan Smirthwaite

Show Manager

alan@ajsmirthwaite.co.uk

Honorary Secretary

Mrs Margaret Cuthbertson

secretary@noedc.com 
65 Manchester Road, Wilmslow, Cheshire SK9 2JD.   Tel : 01625 524121

Treasurer (Acting)

Miss Nadia Hobbs

treasurer@noedc.com
2a Doddington Road, Chatteris, Cambs PE16 6UA.    Tel : 01354 693268

Committee Member

Miss Sammi Jenkins

CDC Editor

sammi.jenkins@hotmail.com

Committee Member

Miss Charlotte Page

DoTY, Judging Diploma/Seminars & Handbook/Review

charlotte-louisepage@hotmail.co.uk

Committee Member

Mr Mathew Cooper

Health & Safety Officer

mc_cooper@hotmail.com

Committee Member

Mrs Diane Toddhunter-Robinson

Judging Diploma/Seminars

dianetodhunter@hotmail.co.uk

Committee Member

Mrs Carol Pearson

 

carole.dodds@blueyonder.co.uk

Committee Member

Miss Rebecca Croft

Webmaster

webmaster@noedc.com

Committee Member

Mrs Julie Mortimer

Puppy List Co-ordinator

kiwijingledew@aol.com

Committee Member

Mrs Linda Philip

Review/Handbook

linda@collatonkennels.com

Committee Member

Miss Lisa Barrett

Cup Steward/Archivist & Club Documentation

lisa@dalamantidalmatians.co.uk

Committee Member

Mrs Liz Vockings

Cup Steward/Archivist & Club Documentation

bettyakimbo@aol.com