Officers & Committee

 

To contact any Officer or Committee member who doesn’t have a direct email please contact the Secretary who will forward your email to them secretary@noedc.com

Club Patron : The Lord Kirkham CVO

President

Mrs Fiona Hartley

fiona.barden@btopenworld.com

Vice President

Mr Ernie Paterson

Breed Practices & Baer List Coordinator

ernip321@aol.com

Vice President

Mrs Diane Dinsdale

didinsdale@icloud.com

Vice President

CDC Editor

Mrs Chris Pickup

cproadcoach@btinternet.com

Vice President

 

Dr John Stevenson

john_stevenson@btopenworld.com

Chairman

Mrs Rose Lamb

Show Secretary

chairman@noedc.com 
Tel : 01325 333943

Vice Chairman

Mr Alan Smirthwaite

Show Manager

alan@ajsmirthwaite.co.uk

Honorary Secretary

Mrs Margaret Cuthbertson

secretary@noedc.com 
65 Manchester Road, Wilmslow, Cheshire SK9 2JD.

 Tel : 01625 524121

Treasurer

Miss Charlotte-Louise Page

DoTY & Judging Diplomas

charlotte-louisepage@hotmail.co.uk

 9 Pymoor Lane, Cambridge CB6 2EE.

Tel: 07775 449567

Committee Member

Miss Rebecca Croft

Webmaster

Central Puppy List Coordinator

webmaster@noedc.com

Committee Member

Miss SammI Jenkins

GDPR

cdceditor@noedc.com

Committee Member

Mrs Liz Vockings

Cup Steward/Archivist & Club Documentation

bettyakimbo@aol.com

Committee Member

Mr Mathew Cooper

Health & Safety Officer

mc_cooper@hotmail.com

Committee Member

Mrs Carol Pearson

carole.dodds@blueyonder.co.uk