Officers & Committee

To contact any Officer or Committee member who doesn’t have a direct email please contact the Secretary who will forward your email to them secretary@noedc.com

Club Patron : The Lord Kirkham CVO

President

Mrs Diane Dinsdale

didinsdale@icloud.com

Vice President

Mr Ernie Paterson

Breed Practices & Baer List Coordinator

ernip321@aol.com

Vice President

Mrs Fiona Hartley

fiona.barden@btopenworld.com

Vice President

CDC Editor & Archivist

Mrs Chris Pickup

Email address found on CDC

Vice President

Dr John Stevenson

      Breed Health Co-ordinator
BAER Results Co-ordinator

john_stevenson@btopenworld.com

Vice President

Mrs Margaret Cuthbertson

           Club Documentation

Chairman

Mrs Rose Lamb

Show Secretary

chairman@noedc.com 
Tel : 01325 333943

Vice Chairman

Mr Alan Smirthwaite

Show Manager / Health & Safety Officer

alan@ajsmirthwaite.co.uk

Honorary Secretary

Mrs Paula Goodswen

               2 Domar Close
Liverpool
L32 9QR
07821452320

secretary@noedc.com

Treasurer

Miss Lisa Marley

Review Coordinator

marley.lisa@hotmail.co.uk

 29 Christchurch Drive, Stockton on Tees TS18 5JY.

Committee Member

Miss Charlotte-Louise Page

DoTY & Judging Diplomas

charlotte-louisepage@hotmail.co.uk

Tel: 07775 449567

Committee Member

Mrs Liz Vockings

Cup Steward & Welfare Services

bettyakimbo@aol.com

Committee Member

Mrs Hannah Patrick

Webmaster/Puppy List Coordinator

hannahpatrick101@gmail.com

Committee Member

Mr Mathew Cooper

Show Manager / Health & Safety Officer / Seminar Coordinator

mc_cooper@hotmail.com

Committee Member

Mr Mason Thorne