Officers & Committee


To contact any Officer or Committee member who doesn’t have a direct email please contact the Secretary who will forward your email to them

Club Patron : The Lord Kirkham CVO


Mrs Fiona Hartley

Vice President

Mr Ernie Paterson

Breed Practices & Baer List Coordinator

Vice President

Mrs Diane Dinsdale

Vice President

CDC Editor

Mrs Chris Pickup

Vice President


Dr John Stevenson


Mrs Rose Lamb

Show Secretary 
Tel : 01325 333943

Vice Chairman

Mr Alan Smirthwaite

Show Manager

Honorary Secretary

Mrs Margaret Cuthbertson 
65 Manchester Road, Wilmslow, Cheshire SK9 2JD.

 Tel : 01625 524121


Miss Charlotte-Louise Page

DoTY & Judging Diplomas

             9 Pymoor Lane, Cambridge CB6 2EE.                      Tel: 07775 449567

Committee Member

Miss Rebecca Croft


Central Puppy List Coordinator

Committee Member

Miss Sammi Jenkins


Committee Member

Mrs Liz Vockings

Cup Steward/Archivist & Club Documentation

Committee Member

Mr Mathew Cooper

Health & Safety Officer

Committee Member

Mrs Diane Toddhunter-Robinson


Committee Member

Mrs Carol Pearson